Contact

SUSA Advisor

Amanda Fontenot, Assistant Director, Undergraduate Programming, Office of Career Services: afontenot@rhsmith.umd.edu

 

SUSA Executive Board

Zachary Azrael, President: president@susaumd.com

Aaron Yang, VP of Operations: operations@susaumd.com

Parker Rist, VP of Finance: finance@susaumd.com

Ishan Dey, VP of Events: events@susaumd.com

Stacy Shin, VP of Marketing: marketing@susaumd.com

 

SUSA Committee Chairs

Andy Pilla, Social Programming Chair: social@susaumd.com

Robbie Hogans, New Student Involvement Chair: involvement@susaumd.com

Sujin Ishii, Administrative Chair: admin@susaumd.com

Alexandra Bergman, Fundraising Chair: fundraising@susaumd.com

Perveen Gulati, Community Service Chair: community@susaumd.com

Timothy Chen, Webmaster/Historian: webmaster@susaumd.com